Thank You to Our Major Donors
The following are donors to the Delaware Aviaition Hall of Fame, whose contributions this year were significant in size, and without which we could not hold an Honors Banquet of the calibre we do.  There are smaller donors (almost entirely individuals) whose support is important to DAHF as well.  We thank them all for their dedication to the DAHF and for their generosity.

LeSans Alexander

Elizabeth Burleson

Pegg Derrow

Art Gorman

Frank Ianni

Bruce Lambrecht

William O. McCabe

Thomas Nale III

Mike Parry